Settings

Manage your account and team

Profile
?

Shown in the top bar and your profile.

Managed by your account provider.

Managed by your account provider.

Subscription
Trial Expired
Free access code

Have a free access code from your planner or team? Enter it here.

Branding

Shown in the sidebar and on all exported PDFs.

Appended to the bottom of every vendor email generated from the Share Project Details dialog. Your company logo (uploaded below) is embedded as an image above this text.

PNG or JPG recommended. Displayed in the sidebar and exported PDFs.

Invite Team Member
Danger Zone

Permanently delete your account data, including branding, notifications, comments, and project memberships. This action cannot be undone.